A Comedy of Errors

Standard

Lately, doing laundry at my house has become sexy time. I don’t know what it is about the garage but I get wet when I walk in there now. I think it’s because of all the sex that has been happening in there lately. Dean, the bf, is really good at making chores turn into sex. This skill has led to me burning dinner of several occasions and very little laundry actually getting done.

One night, I was having some dinner guests over. I put the steak on the grill and he went into the garage to start laundry. I started up the grill and then went into the garage to make sure he could find everything that he needed. As soon as I walked in he dropped trou and bent me over the washer. He proceeded to finger me until I came and then take me roughly from behind. Lots of ass slapping and hair tugging. Luckily he had started the washer already so the vibrations were rubbing my breasts as he pounded deeply into me. I lifted up my shirt so my nipples were directly on the cold metal. I would like to say that this was completely graceful, but my legs got tangled in my pants and I slid across the floor and hit my head on the washer. This did not deter him or I from a passionate encounter…it did lead to a short giggle fit however.

After I came again all over his cock and thighs. He pulled up a rollie-chair and sat down. And guided me onto him. I tried to ride him. This was a little unsuccessful for a variety of reasons. The primary being that the chair was too tall, so when I tried to straddle him to get a little leverage for grinding then it shot out from under me and across the floor. I then tried the reverse cowgirl position and again it was too tall and I being clumsy was bungling up the whole process. This position ended in me straight out laughing and him probably wishing he was dating a gymnast.

By this time the washer was in full spin so he had me sit on the top of the washer. The cold metal was all up in my ass. He then slid me down a little so that he could enter me again. The problem this time was that he was not quite tall enough to get it in. I was holding on to the control panel for dear life and my derriere was hanging off the edge. He kept scooting me down but it just ended up with me wrenched somewhere between falling off and hanging on. Then I suggested that he use a stool to get a little more height. He pulled over a trusty IKEA stool and resituated my legs and ass so I was spread eagle and only mostly hanging off the ledge. He stepped up on the stool and as he spread his legs to insert his dick. He must have put more weight on one side then the other because it toppled. Luckily, he was not damaged in the process. Then we brainstormed up the idea of using two stools for more stability and range of movement. That worked quite well. He was able to deeply thrust into me while fingering my clit. I was able to scoot back a little so I felt more secure. The cold metal was stimulating and my hot juices were flowing.

He was working up to an orgasm as we were working our way through the rinse and spin cycles when I heard my friend’s car pull up. He startled and jumped off the stools and quite suddenly out of me. He lunged towards the garage door to lock it so we both could quickly redress. However, when he went for the door lock he knocked over box that pushed the garage door opener.

It was classic slapstick. The garage door slowly raised to reveal on one side a car full of surprised dinner guests and on the other Dean scrambling to pull on his pants while still sporting an impressive hard-on and failing miserably and me naked as the day I was born, laid out on the washer, and laughing hysterically. You can’t make this level of comedy up. After he shut the door and we put ourselves quite haphazardly together there was a somewhat awkward dinner over burned steak.

Leave a comment